Meet the Team

We take indoor climate quality very seriously. Our ambition is to be the leading supplier of indoor climate to our customers

Dene Kent

Head of Ventilation and Group Sales Director

dene.kent@swegon.co.uk

+44 (0) 800 093 7929

Dene joined Swegon in 2014 and manages the sales and support operation at Swegon Ventilation and oversees the day-to-day operations of the business.

With over 25 years sales and business management experience in the building services sector, Dene is a highly focussed, results driven, business professional with a people -centred leadership approach to achieving goals and objectives.

Martin Procter

Product Manager- Room Products

martin.procter@swegon.co.uk

+44 (0) 800 093 7929

Martin is a Chilled Beam and Grills & Diffusers expert and provides technical and commercial support to the sales team for these products.

John Hughes

AHU Product Manager

john.hughes@swegon.co.uk

+44 (0) 800 093 7929

John is an AHU, demand controlled ventilation expert and hotel solutions specialist. He provides technical and commercial support to the sales team on these areas.

Russell Kennedy

National Sales Manager for the North

russell.kennedy@swegon.co.uk

+44 (0) 800 093 7929

Russell has got 23 years’ experience in the HVAC industry and joined Swegon in January 2015.

He has recently been promoted to National Sales Manager for the North, and in his new role Russell manages the northern sales team, helping to develop his team personally and grow their areas, whilst continuing to grow and nurture his midlands area.

Gareth Kennedy

Area Sales Manager

gareth.kennedy@Swegon.co.uk

+44 (0) 800 093 7929

Gareth is an experienced Area Sales Manager.


For more information or a quotation, please contact us:

Sales Administration Team
Swegon Group UK

0800 093 7929

sales@swegon.co.uk

Fields marked with an * are required